Love For Japan (2011 Earthquake/Tsunami Relief)

Love For Japan (2011 Earthquake/Tsunami Relief)

2011/4/26 Release

01.Delight Earth (TOL Original Mix): Trans Of Life

02.The Rising Sun (MuthaFunkaz Sun Rising) [feat. Blaze]: STUDIO APARTMENT

03.So Let The Wind Come (Tomo Inoue Edit): Kerri Chandler

04.Don't Deny Love (Mondo Grosso Edit) [feat. Lisa Rudolph]: Boyd Jarvis

05.Shibuya-Shinkiba: Omb

06.The Power (Madam's Progressive Dub): 7

07.Synchronicity: Brisa

08.Beautiful Sunrise (Quentin Harris Re-production) [feat. AK]:STUDIO APARTMENT

09.New Hope (Main Pass): Agora Rhythm

10.Home (Tomo Inoue 12" Vocal): Heather Johnson

11.Life: Bliss

12.Be Yourself (Agora Rhythm Mysterious Vox) [feat. Joi Cardwell]: Blaze

13.Stay As You Are (Tomo Inoue Dub) [feat. Kai Martin]: Ananda Project

14.We Can Make It (Original): Fcks

15.The Cosmic Laws (Phil Asher Restless Soul Vocal) [feat. Monday Michiru]: P'taah

<King Street Sounds>


  • 1000 / 1000